Instagram has announced that it will host a concert to raise funds for Covid-19 in India. The ‘Live In Your Living Room’ concert on Instagram will feature 27 artists including Armaan Malik, Eric Nam, KSHMR, Salim Merchant and more. The virtual concert is scheduled to take place on Instagram tomorrow.

The virtual concert will take place for eight hours. Fans will have to go to each artist’s Instagram account to watch the concert live. Each live performance will go on for half an hour. It will start at 4:00 pm and will go on until midnight. The first performance is by Saindhavi Prakash followed by Sathyaprakash at 4:30 pm. You can find the full schedule below.

Instagram said funds raised through this concert will go to foundations which the artists support such as Hemkunt Foundation, Give India and United Singers Charitable Trust. Instagram started the Live In Your Living Room concert last year when Covid-19 struck India, and the rest of the world. Facebook also hosted the #SocialForGood Liveathon Week last year with over 250 influencers who raised funds for 27 charities providing Covid-19 relief.

More From This Section

Here’s the full schedule of the Instagram live concert:

04:00 PM Saindhavi Prakash @saindhavi_prakash

04:30 PM Sathyaprakash (ft.Srinivas & Dharan Kumar) @dsathyaprakash (ft. @srinivas_singer @dharankumar_c )

05:00 PM Andrea Jeremiah @therealandreajeremiah

05:30 PM Big Indie Bang LIVE Room (Raghav Meattle, SHOR, Akshay The One, Neyhal) @bgbngmusic

06:00 PM Akanksha Bhandari @akankshabmusic

06:30 PM Anuv Jain @anuvjain

07:00 PM Euphoria @instadhoom

07:30 PM Zaeden @zaeden

08:00 PM Salim–Sulaiman @salimmerchant

08:30 PM Shalmali ft. Sunidhi @shalmiaow (ft. @sunidhichauhan5)

09:00 PM Arjun Kanungo @arjunkanungo

09:30 PM Shilpa Rao @shilparao

10:00 PM Yashraj @yashrajnt

10:30 PM Gully Gang (ft. Shah Rule, D’Evil, MC Altaf)

Gully Gang (ft. @shahrulemusic @theeevil @mc_altaf_ )

11:00 PM Armaan Malik (ft. Eric Nam & KSHMR) @armaanmalik (ft. @ericnam @kshmr )

11:30 PM Benny Dayal @bennydayalofficial

Source link